Elections Results!

Last month the Space City Alumni Chapter held its annual elections! Here are your NEW Space City Alumni Chapter Officers:

President – Rene Pena
Senior Vice President – Christine Gonzaga
Vice President of Chapter Operations – Gilbert Landras
Vice President of Finance – Jeff Berlat
Vice President of Collegiate Relations – Baldwin Luu
Vice President of Professional Activities – Anuva Banik
Vice President of Philanthropy – Diamond Ngo


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>